My…my little…My Little Buttercup (sing it like My Little Bossings song)

Even before we would buy cupcakes from the My Little Buttercup stall in South Supermarket in Alabang. Last Saturday while waiting to watch Rio 2 in SM City BF Parañaque we saw My Little Buttercup cafe in level 2. Rio 2 level 2. OMG, it rhymes.

We decided to eat there while waiting for the movie and for Daddy to finish fixing his tennis racket.

Mommy had tiramisu with her coffee.

20140422-224659.jpg

There is a magic smoothie there which I’ve never tried or seen before. It looks just like a vanilla shake but it is really salted caramel.

20140422-224907.jpg

My sister had to share with me the cookie dough brownie a la mode. I don’t know what a la mode means. It had peanuts that I don’t like as an ingredient because I used to be allergic and even if I can eat it now I don’t like the flavor. Like my mom and eggs.

20140422-225310.jpg

The smoothie was good. The cookie dough brownie a la mode was good but the peanuts not so good.

2 thoughts on “My…my little…My Little Buttercup (sing it like My Little Bossings song)

  1. Pingback: Who wants a Second Asian post? | Luis' Taste of Life

Leave a Reply

