A place where animals get to play games

20140520-082337.jpg

Ate Gabby and I only tried one ride however you can pick two adventures.

20140520-082646.jpg

I chose the roller coaster 2 while Gabby chose the boring one the outer space adventure.

20140520-082734.jpg

The ride was good but Ate Gabby’s adventure had some guy talking in Japanese. Not so good. I want to ride it again.

Also good is it is my moms birthday today. My mom is the best mom I’ll ever have even if she dies. Even though she grounds me and gets mad I’ll always love her. It is also a fact that she forgets when she grounds me sometimes. No offense Mama. She made me do timeout before and forgot about me so I was standing in the corner for one hour and above. I was quiet so she asked my sister “what is your brother doing?”. He is standing in the corner. Oh I forgot about you sorry. You know that was so painful and tiring. But she also takes me on trips and I love the amazing places she made us go to. Happy Birthday Mama!

Leave a Reply

