The best of Carmen

Sorry about my last post I forgot. It is like chapter one in my secret book. Tica said it is all xxxxxs.

So this is my new post. Do you like ice cream? Then get Carmen’s Best. Named after the daughter of the ice cream maker. The factory is in a house and there are so many workers. It is somewhere in Ayala Alabang Village in Muntinlupa. If you don’t know the house then just look for it in other stores.

This is the ice cream we bought after school / the last day of the week.
image

This is what the ice cream looks like.
20140629-150046-54046082.jpg

The flavors uncovered.
20140629-150141-54101067.jpg

My favorite is the cereal milk. Cause it is so good!

Everything good is everything. All the flavors are so good. Also good is they let me have a tour in it. Not so good is we are not allowed to take pictures inside the factory.

This is the website of Carmen’s best.

Comment your favorite ice cream even if it is not Carmen.

2 thoughts on “The best of Carmen

  1. That’s good ice cream, Luis! My favorite is still Macadamia Nut by Haagen Dazs. I hope Carmen’s Best can make that flavor! I also like Butter Pecan. I’ve tried Butter Pecan by Carmen’s Best but I think their ice cream base is too milky. I have yet to try their other flavors. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

