Happy Feet

My feet are happy cause they are relaxin’ in Isabella’s nail spa in Muntinlupa. My first foot spa ever was in Hua Hin, Thailand. My next foot spa was here in the house while watching UAAP basketball because we didn’t have tickets. So my mom asked Isabella to come to the house so we could relax and watch the game. This is my third foot spa and the whole family went together. So this is me and Ate Gabby but Mommy sat beside Ate and Daddy sat beside me.
20140629-152025-55225772.jpg

These are my feet soaking in the warm water while my toes are wiggling. The water temperature is nice and the tub shakes too.
20140629-152026-55226776.jpg

The lady is using a thing to make my feet smooth. It doesn’t tickle. The lady massaging daddy’s feet looked like she was having a hard time with his feet.
20140629-152029-55229211.jpg

This was rough. She said she was taking out my dead skin.
20140629-152027-55227881.jpg

My feet were happy. Best foot spa ever. There is nothing bad today. Because I’m happy clap along if you feel like a room without a roof. Because I’m happy clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth. Because I’m happy clap along if you know what happiness is to you. Because I’m happy clap along if you feel like that’s what you wanna do.

4 thoughts on “Happy Feet

    • Did you watch the 24 hours video? If you did then you are a person who can stay awake for a really long time. You can see Miranda cosgrove and the minions. I don’t know anymore celebs because I don’t have time to watch 24 hours. It should just be 12 hours of happy.

      Like

Leave a Reply

