Evil Mr. Pork Chop

This is Black Pig. This is why the title is Evil Mr. Pork Chop. Black is evil, white is good. Pig is pork.
IMG_2173.JPG

This is ze bar. We ate outside and the people next to us were talking in some language.
IMG_2174.JPG

This is the inside of the restaurant. Kinda dark but not as dark as outside where we sat.IMG_2175.JPG

This is Mommy’s Holgate beer.
IMG_2176.JPG

This is my mocktail. Fake cocktail. It was flavored pomegranate. I liked it and I didn’t get drunk.
IMG_2253.JPG

This is the charcuterie board. I don’t know what charcuterie means. My favorite is the Iberico ham.
IMG_2180.JPG

This is my order. Pan-fried chicken breast.
IMG_2181.JPG

This was the order of Daddy and Ate Gabby. Pork Belly.
IMG_2183.JPG

This is Mommy’s. Confit and seared tuna. What does confit mean? How does seafood taste good in a pig place?
IMG_2182.JPG

Good but not so bad is that it was exams. Good is that we won the basketball game. Not so good is that I didn’t know the bar is an I spy place and I didn’t look for a bunch of pigs. What is not so good right now is that I am making my post and my armpit is itching. So I’m going to take a bath. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

