The Kid is Back

Hi everyone!

I stopped because I’m now deciding if the restaurant is good enough to post or not. I also have favorites and I don’t want to repeat

This restaurant is good for me to start posting again. Now this restaurant is not in NCR. It’s in Bacolod in Western Visayas or Region VI. It is called Grill Guru but I think it should be Grill Heaven and open a branch here in B.

Here are the food we ate that are best sellers.

Chips and Dip
IMG_2768.JPG

Okay so this is the location and some are the food but I forgot some names so I’m gonna put the ones I don’t memorize and put the ones I know after okay.

I wanted to swim but they said no.
IMG_2769.JPG

IMG_2771.JPG

Grill Guru pasta with herbs and cream
IMG_2773.JPG

Mongolian BBQ
IMG_2772.JPG

IMG_2770.JPG

Cheeseburger
IMG_2774.JPG

IMG_2776.JPG

Now the one I know are the chicken teriyaki and the cake. And there are people living in the house and the kids are cute but I got 2/3 kids in the picture.
IMG_2775.JPG

IMG_2779.JPG

IMG_2777.JPG

So how do I pick which restaurant gets to be chosen? Well, I look at ten restaurants and I decide which one I should eat in. Thanks and it’s great to blog again.

Also my Tita owns the restaurant but it is really good even if she is not my real Tita.

4 thoughts on “The Kid is Back

Leave a Reply

