Taste of Life is going International

I keep forgetting to post because I need a new iPad and my selfish sister keeps deleting the pictures I took on her iPhone.

I want to go to Italy to see the leaning tower, colosseum and taste a lot of pasta and pizza. I heard on this thing my mom forced me to listen to about the pasta police that don’t exist. My mom is a liar. She made me believe they were real. And also Daddy. That is like making your kids believe in Care Bears, Santa Claus and the tooth fairy. But my mom made up for it by ordering books for me and Ate Gabby. The books are Italy guides. They are like brochures but really long. Thanks to my Lolo Jun for bringing them home. 

 

Nothing is not good about the books. Not good is a sister who deletes pictures. Good is that I have books.

2 thoughts on “Taste of Life is going International

Leave a Reply

